Press "Enter" to skip to content

People at FindingFive

The FindingFive project is made possible by the voluntary work from the following individuals:

Planning & Operations

Ting Qian
ting.qian@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2014), University of Rochester

Noah Nelson
noah.nelson@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2020), University of Arizona

Patricia Reeder
patty.reeder@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2010), University of Rochester

Katie Bankieris
katie.bankieris@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2016), University of Rochester

Software Development

Wenting Xie
wenting.xie@findingfive.com
M.Eng. (2020), Cornell University

Researcher Support

Janet Pauketat
janet.pauketat@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2017), University of California, Santa Barbara

Lila Abreu
lila.abreu@findingfive.com
B.A. (2019), Princeton University

Rachel Connor
rachel.connor@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2019), Princeton University

Past Contributors

Yiyun Zhao

Jaycie Martin

Jingyi Wu