Press "Enter" to skip to content

People at FindingFive

The FindingFive project is made possible by the voluntary work from the following individuals:

Operations

Katie Bankieris
katie.bankieris@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2016), University of Rochester

Platform & Software Development

Ting Qian
ting.qian@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2014), University of Rochester

Wenting Xie
wenting.xie@findingfive.com
M.Eng. (2020), Cornell University

Noah Nelson
noah.nelson@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2020), University of Arizona

Researcher Support & Quality Assurance

Lucy Hall Hartley
lucy.hartley@findingfive.com
Graduate Student, University of Arizona

Content Development

Lila Abreu
lila.abreu@findingfive.com
B.A. (2019), Princeton University

Patricia Reeder
patty.reeder@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2010), University of Rochester

Cody Wojszynski
cody.wojszynski@findingfive.com
B.A. (2020), SUNY New Paltz

Researcher Community Engagement

Janet Pauketat
janet.pauketat@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2017), University of California, Santa Barbara

Participant Community Engagement

Rachel Connor
rachel.connor@findingfive.com
Ph.D. (2019), Princeton University

Contact Emails for Inquiries

Past Contributors

Yiyun Zhao

Jaycie Martin

Jingyi Wu